top of page
  • dianaji9

Super Anti-Aging Serum with Hyaluronic Acid, Skullcap & Purslane

Updated: Oct 3, 2021

The Dr. Barbara Sturm brand is pricey, but fear not! You, as I initially did, can get the mini size and join the many women in love with Sturm Super Anti-Aging Serum. It is known to be a potent formulation for aging skin concerns (ahem, that's me..) and full of antioxidant ingredients to nourish our face and reduce fine lines and wrinkles. I found that a tiny drop goes a long way and my thirsty face definitely drank it quickly. This serum aided in replacing my skin's moisture due to Hyaluronic Acid, which hydrates and plumps. Also, it's formulated with extracts of Skullcap and Purslane - I'll explain their benefits.


Come to find out, Purslane is a powerful antioxidant that stimulates collagen and cell repair which results in diminishing the appearance of wrinkles and even scarring for us. Skullcap protects our skin from the sun damage, including premature aging caused by burns and aging spots (many of my freckles have turned to age spots). Skullcap also works to slow melanin synthesis and naturally brightens skin for the appearance of a younger-looking complexion. So, whereas you could have taken a pen and connected lines from age spot to age spot to create a constellation on my face, this serum lightened them so those stars faded! I used it daily until I ran out.


And the list of greatness doesn't stop there for the Sturm Brand.

Every woman deserves at least one of her high-end products!

Lifting Serum w Plumping Microalgae for Smooth, Even Complexion

Sturm Night Serum Overnight Moisture Renewal + Repair

Sturm Glow Drops Anti-Aging Hyaluronic Acid, Purslane + Vitamin C

Sturm Face Cream Moisturizer, Vitamin C, Purslane + Skullcap

Mini Brightening Serum Cress Sprouts, Ginseng, Hyaluronic Acid


Many celebs are committed to Dr. Barbara Sturm's skincare line, so honestly, there's something special about owning some. See my blog post on Liv Tyler's Youtube video using Dr. Sturm products.






Recent Posts

See All

Kommentare


bottom of page